Reviews

Reviews Stars


56 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.7 out of 5
Feb. 2, 2018 at 6:57 PM EST
"You won't find a better selection of MacKenzie-Childs products! Staff is most helpful!
"
~ Cherrye in Plano
Feb. 1, 2018 at 5:54 PM EST
"I shop at least quarterly for candles, cards and stationary. I always find something. Love, Love the selections. "
~ Sydney McQuoid, Dallas
Feb. 1, 2018 at 9:34 AM EST
"Great neighborhood store with all kinds of gift items for any occasion. Employees are friendly and helpful.
A gem!"
Nov. 2, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST
"I had been looking for a product everywhere and found it a Suzanne Roberts! Easy ordering and fast delivery. So in love with my purchase!"
~ Joan Lichter
in IL
July 24, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST
~ Jennifer in CA
June 16, 2017 at 3:49 PM EST
"I finally found the products I was looking for and easily ordered them. Received quickly and I absolutely love my purchases. Will look here first for anything I want. Thank you.
Anne R. NY"
~ Anne
in NY
May 1, 2017 at 3:11 PM EST
"I found product I was looking for immediately,and ordered. It was here in a couple of days really quick. I would recommend you to all my friends."
~ Brigitte
in IL
Mar. 9, 2017 at 6:57 PM EST
"I love that you're on line! Cool. I loved being able to complete the whole order on my iPad: however, there was a problem adding the item to my cart. The "add" icon wouldn't work. I went in several times and at the end, it had added 3 of the item I was ordering to my cart because the program didn't show that it added anything until I went to the final page to finish the order. Just a little glitch you might want to fine tune. Thanks so much!"
~ Leigh
in TX
Feb. 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM EST
"One of the most uniquely eclectic gift shops in the Dallas area! Take your time shopping .. you don't want to miss anything! Love this store and the warm reception I receive, everytime I walk in! XOXO "
Feb. 24, 2017 at 5:39 PM EST
"Suzanne Roberts has special gifts or special people. I always find something unique. Plus they are so friendly and helpful!
Diane Fadley"
Feb. 21, 2017 at 8:28 PM EST
"Every time I come in from the Detroit area I have stop in. What a wonderful store.
Karen Frankowiak"
Feb. 14, 2017 at 11:28 AM EST
"Having known and loved Susanne and family from the beginning of their business has been a uniquely special relationship . Our shopping is always productive and enjoyable as well!
The Feathers. Dallas"
Feb. 14, 2017 at 9:57 AM EST
"Lovely store to shop for the perfect gift. From wedding gifts to a much needed Mckenzie Childs treat for yourself you are sure to find it here!
They also have beautiful complimentary gift wrap.
Suzanne and her staff are so friendly and nice to help with whatever you are looking for.
Love your store!"
Feb. 14, 2017 at 9:45 AM EST
"I love shopping at Suzanne's! I love her selection of MacKenzie Child's, Spode and frames!
Julie from Plano"
Feb. 13, 2017 at 9:25 PM EST
"When my mother comes to town from Tyler, this is the one place we have to go to check out what is new from MacKenzie-Childs and to see Suzanne! We are always made to feel special and welcome when there...and we NEVER leave empty-handed!! ??????
Keli Phillips, Heath"
Feb. 13, 2017 at 3:42 PM EST
"The stationary and cards are classy and high quality gifts. I always find something.
Sydney, Dallas"
Feb. 13, 2017 at 1:43 PM EST
"I know I will always find the perfect gift here!! Worth driving from Arlington to get such good service and sumptuous gift wrapping...!
Kristel"
Feb. 7, 2017 at 8:23 AM EST
"Absolutely worth the drive for the largest selection of MacKenzie Childs in the metroplex! The staff is super helpful and very sweet.
Christine in Frisco"
Feb. 4, 2017 at 11:59 AM EST
"Love this store! I have never left empty handed.
Lauren F. in Frisco"
Feb. 1, 2017 at 6:48 PM EST
"Absolutely the best selection of MacKenzie-Childs in Dallas!
CHE in Plano"
Feb. 1, 2017 at 2:01 PM EST
"This store is a fabulous gift spot! I have been in here several times for wonderful hostess gifts and for great holiday gifts as well (teachers, friends, coaches, etc.) I usually find something for myself as well:)"
Feb. 1, 2017 at 9:25 AM EST
"Lovely store to find something fun for my own home or a unique gift for someone special. Friendly staff who knows their merchandise and will offer great ideas. "
Jan. 27, 2017 at 11:47 AM EST
"I love this store. It is a great store for wonderful gifts or even something for myself! The staff are wonderful and nice to work with! Thank you Suzanne Roberts
Mary in Plano"
Jan. 27, 2017 at 11:46 AM EST
"I love this store. It is a great store for wonderful gifts or even something for myself! The staff are wonderful and nice to work with! Thank you Suzanne Roberts"
Jan. 26, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST
"Every time I shop at Suzanne Roberts I find
so many gifts that I love. The ladies that work there are so helpful,knowledgeable and
friendly. The selection of Mackenzie and Childs
is unbelievable! Love this store!! It's the store I
always recommend to my friends!! Susie Allen"

Next page